Announcing the 2015 CAPE New Writers Fellows

CAPE (Coalition of Asian Pacifics in Entertainment) is proud to announce the 2015 CAPE New Writers Fellows (in alphabetical order):

Tiffany Shaw Ho
Teresa Huang
Bo Yeon Kim & Erika Lippoldt
Kevin Lau
Eliza Lee
Eugene Ramos
Marisa Tam
Julie Wong

The Fellows were selected… (Please see full Press Release).

CAPE has been identifying and supporting emerging AAPI writing talent since 1999. We are thrilled that many of the writers selected by CAPE have gone on to successful careers in writing.

Thank you to our sponsors, NBCUniversal, Warner Bros., The Writers Guild of America, West, and Final Draft, Inc. for supporting our signature program.

And thank you to everyone who submitted their scripts, the judges, and the CAPE Board & staff for making the CNWF such a huge success!

Please join us for the CNWF Graduation Mixer on April 7, 2015 at Ca’ Del Sole.

2015 CNWF Sponsor Cover Page